Upcoming events

Log in

Log in

Interested in joining a committee? 

Committees are at the core of Association operations. Led by RIAEM members, the committees drive the Association's direction and goals. Committees are responsible for policy, outreach, member growth, conferences, coordination and so much more.  All members of the association are encouraged to serve on at least one committee. Please reach out to the respective committee chair if you are interested in getting involved.

Conference Committee

Chair: Vacant position

Professional Development Committee
Chair: Raymond T. Laprad

Membership Committee
Chair: Clara Decerbo

Legislative Committee
Co-Chairs: Chris Harwood (Interim)

Amateur Radio Communications Committee
Chair: Paul Silverswig

Local Emergency Management Consortium
Chair: Todd Manni

RI Higher Education Committee
Chair: Sam Adams

RI Association of Emergency Managers is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 8187, Warwick, RI 02888

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software